sd

Behind Every Accountant –

is a substantial amount of Coffee

calculator-calculation-insurance-finance-53621

Joyce Gunning

Principal & CPA

joyceg@ogacpa.com

Chris Bourassa

Principal & CPA

chrisb@ogacpa.com

John Omlin

Principal & CPA

johno@ogacpa.com

Paul Klaudt

Principal & CPA

paulk@ogacpa.com

Marcy D. Cook

Certified Public Accountant

marcyc@ogacpa.com

Heidi E. Pallardy

Certified Public Accountant

heidip@ogacpa.com

Randy Parks

Certified Public Accountant

randyp@ogacpa.com

Colleen Brakke

Accounting Services

colleen@ogacpa.com

Paul Brakke

Accounting Services

paulb@ogacpa.com

Sean Gurnard

Tax Accountant

seang@ogacpa.com

Tim Wellings

Accounting Associate

timw@ogacpa.com

Anne Harris

Office Manager

anneh@ogacpa.com

Karen McIntyre

Administrator/Acct. Services

karenm@ogacpa.com

Teri Hewitt

Administrative Assistant

terih@ogacpa.com

Schedule a Consultation

Any one of our accountants would be delighted to sit down with you and speak further about your accounting and tax needs