Behind Every Accountant –

is a substantial amount of Coffee

calculator-calculation-insurance-finance-53621

Joyce Gunning

Joyceg@ogacpa.com

Principal & CPA

Chris Bourassa

Chrisb@ogacpa.com

Principal & CPA

John Omlin

Johno@ogacpa.com

Principal & CPA

Paul Klaudt

Paulk@ogacpa.com

Principal & CPA

Marcy D. Cook

Marcyc@ogacpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Heidi E. Pallardy

Heidip@ogacpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Randy Parks

Randyp@ogacpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Rebecca Burk

Rebeccab@ogacpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Colleen Brakke

Colleenb@ogacpa.com

Accounting Services

Paul Brakke

Paulb@ogacpa.com

Accounting Services

Sean Gurnard

Seang@ogacpa.com

Tax Accountant

Inga Weber

Ingaw@ogacpa.com

Accounting Associate

Tim Wellings

Timw@ogacpa.com

Acct. Associate & EA

Anne Harris

Anneh@ogacpa.com

Office Manager

Karen McIntyre

Karenm@ogacpa.com

Admin/Acct. Services

Teri Hewitt

Terih@ogacpa.com

Administrative Assistant

Schedule a Consultation

Any one of our accountants would be delighted to sit down with you and speak further about your accounting and tax needs